pca logo Founded in 1909

Breeder Referral

The following is a list of members of The Pekingese Club of America who agree to our Code of Ethics and wish to be listed on this page. The Pekingese Club of America neither endorses nor recommends these breeders. Any transactions between you and any of these individuals are strictly that. The Pekingese Club of America will not be held responsible for any conflict that may occur.

Breeders are listed by state; foreign breeders are listed by country at the end of the state listings.

For changes, please get in touch with Breeder Referral Chairperson:
    Elizabeth Tilley-Poole
    352 465-1628
    401 255-4643
    betty@pleikupekingese.net

ARIZONA

Jessie Alexander (Imperial)
Gilbert AZ 85298
408 257-2988
jalex7046@yahoo.com

Pam Vanderpool (Gadabout)
Tucson AZ 85749
520-850-3020
gadabout5@aol.com

ARKANSAS

Betty Claire Peacock (Peacock)
Dumas AR 71639
870 382-6115
tommyp@centurytel.net

CALIFORNIA

Barbara Allen (Li Ming)
Berry Creek CA 95919
530-589-5275
BarbaraAllen354@gmail.com

Steven Hamblin (Dancing Lion)
West Hollywood CA 90069
818 481-6080 dancinglionpekingese@gmail.com
 

Ann Lewis (Andalews)
Valley Village CA 91607
310 420 4071
ann@lewispekingese.com

Sheri Martinez (Amerglo)
Palmdale CA 93551
661 273-6506
amerglo@yahoo.com

Lori Stephen (Aslan)
Corona CA 92881
951 310-9811
ctrcatwomn@aol.com

Pam Winters (Draco)
Vista CA 92084
760 631-0556
pamela.winters1@cox.net

DELAWARE

Louise Harden (Lounar)
Greenwood DE 19950
302-398-0875
lounarpekes@gmail

Vincent Hedrick (Katsa)
Wilmington DE 19809
vjxhedrick@aol.com 302 530-5624
www.katsapekes.com

Thomas Jenkins (Katsa)
Wilmington DE 19809
TomJenkDE@aol.com 302 530-5624
www.katsapekes.com

FLORIDA

Linda Buchanan (Shaiming)
Plantation FL 33325
954-625-6257
salon5050@hotmail.com

Susie Majesky
Bradenton FL 34212
661 252-3669
SusieQ@Majesky.com

Eva Matheny (Matheny’s)
Castleberry FL 32707
407 332-1952
ematheny@aol.com

Joseph McGinnis (Elpha Sun)
Lakeland FL 33809
jmackg@aol.com 727 432-5624
www.dmcg.com

Donald Palmerino (Brio)
Pensacola FL 32526
rubikon55@yahoo.com 508 762-6424
www.gomobilegrooming.com

Ray Palmerino (Brio)
Pensacola FL 32526
Ray06710@hotmail.com 508 762-6424
www.gomobilegrooming.com

Morris Payant (Moonglow)
Newberry FL 32669
352 331-5444
moonglowpeke@hotmail.com

Ken & Susan Shephard (Déjàvu)
Deltona FL 32725
dejavupekes@aol.com 407 230 9086
www.dejavupekes.com

Elizabeth Tilley-Poole (Pleiku)
Dunnellon FL 34432
betty@pleikupekingese.net 352 465-1628
www.pleikupekingese.net

HAWAII

Cheryl Chang (DaMao)
Kaneohe HI 96744
808 239-1214
damocc@hawaii.rr.com

IDAHO

Marcia Merrill (Imperial Palace)
Pocatello ID 83201
208 237-0564
mpekes@aol.com

ILLINOIS

Debra Hoselton (Norbu)
Gurnee IL 60031
847 249-5640
mdhoselton@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA

Ted Lee (Fur-Bee Pekingese)
Indianapolis IN
fur-bee@sbcglobal.net 317 259-9498 www.Fur-Bee.com

Sue Royer (Royal’s)
Delphi IN 46923
765 564-3425
http://royalspekingese.com

Kennard Springer (Careken)
Bringhurst IN 46913
765-210-2903
springerk6@aol.com

IOWA

Connie Lea Konigsmark (Con-Lea)
Cedar Rapids IA 52402
connielea1949@yahoo.com 319 350-2182 www.angelfire.com/co/pekingese

Deborah Thompson (Happitail)
West Des Moines IA 50265
happytailpekes@msn.com 515 419-5644 www.happytailpekes.com

MARYLAND

Dan & Wendy Fischer (Wendessa)
Burtonsville MD 20866
Wendessapekes@aol.com 301 236-0739 http://wendessapekingese.com

Vincent Fleece (Ven-Mar)
Silver Spring MD 20906
817 875-6615
Vince817@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Melanie Marshall (Arbortown)
Canton MI 48187
734 404-5443
servinglawyers@msn.com

Kathy Torchia (Dreamers)
Rochester Hills MI 48307
248 844-8475
kathyscookies@yahoo.com

Mark Warren & Israel Velez (MackIsland))
Grass Lake MI 49240
517 522-5229
mfw3098@wowway.com

MISSOURI

Patricia Metzger (Muhlin)
Wentzville MO 63385
patriciagmetzger@gmail.com 636 828-5597 www.muhlinpekingese.com

NEVADA

Marcia Ann Sherman
5045 Rampion Way
Reno NV 89433-8316
  775 200-8182 marciasherman6@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY


Dorothy Cooper (Celebrations)
Hillsdale NJ 07642
201 739-8988
codoan@aol.com

NEW YORK

Frank & Helana Kusala (Snopeke)
Troy NY 12180
snopeke23@aol.com 518 527 3984 seaciao@yahoo.com 

Dr. Louis & Sylvia Reznick (Hoong Tao)
Hewlett NY 11557
516 569-1580
sylreznick@aol.com

Nancy Ross
Brooklyn NY 11228
718 331-9523
nanross@optimum.net

NORTH CAROLINA

Shante Damaso-Melendez (Ashante)
Mocksville NC 27028
336 904-3118 or 336-831-5542
ashantepekes@aol.com

Bonnie Hill (Yankei Dragon)
Graham NC 27253
336 227-3537
smilyjoe@triad.rr.com

OHIO

Audrey Atherton (Audrianne)
Mentor OH 44060
440-255-2200
audrianne@oh.rr.com

Tracy Jurek (Moondragon)
Mentor OH 44060
440 974-7707
tracyjurek710@yahoo.com

Halle Luxmore (Robinwood)
3700 Hughstowne Dr
Akron, OH 44333-1546
330 554-4992 bluxie3@aol.com

Karen Schultz-Fries (Sunburst)
Massillon OH
karenfries802@yahoo.com 330 832-2436 www.sunburstpekingese.com

OREGON

Kaesi L. Cook (Oakhill)
Salem OR 97305
www.oakhillpekingese.com 503 559-2685 Oakhillpekes@gmail.com

Calvin & Sharon Dykes (Tres Beau)
Union OR 978832
541 962-0534
tresbeaufrenchbulldogs@eoni.com

Joy Thoms (Windemere)
Molalla OR 97038
joypeke@molalla.net 503 829-6012 www.windemerepekingese.com

PENNSYLVANIA

David Fitzpatrick (Pequest)
East Berlin PA 17316
dcfitz7@aol.com 717 586-0961 www.pequest.com

Jeff Lockard (Brey)
Clarion PA 16214-6015 
breyknl@verizon.net 814 226-7237 www.facebook.com/jeff.lockard.3

Bruce Spencer (Brey)
Clarion PA 16214-6015
breyknl@verizon.net 814 226-7237 www.facebook.com/bruce.spencer.35

SOUTH CAROLINA

Randy Ferguson (CooDeeFoo)
Central SC 29630
CooDeeFoo@hotmail.com

Gene Hinson (CooDeeFoo)
Central SC 29630
CooDeeFoo@hotmail.com

Donald Johnson (Peh-Kai)
Greer SC 29651
864 877-7340
djohn39@charter.net

SOUTH DAKOTA

Barbara Streemke (Prima)
Sioux Falls SD 57106
605 368-5505
primapekes@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE

Donna Burchi (Quindon)
Sweetwater TN 37874
423 404 4510
burchidonna9@gmail.com

Jamie Fox (Kaimere)
242 Huckleberry Rd
Bluff City, TN 37618-2438
423-361-1081 Kaimerepekes@gmail.com 

Chad Hawkins (Kaimere)
242 Huckleberry Rd
Bluff City, TN 37618-2438
 276-608-3265 Kaimerepekes@gmail.com

Daisy Wilburn (Dabuew)
Maryville TN 37803
dabuew@charter.net 865 982-6507 C:865 274-2804 www.dabuewpekingese.com

TEXAS

Carmen Blankenship (Chinabear)
Duncanville TX 75116
972 296-9642
Carmenblankenship@sbcglobal.net

Gloria Blum (GeeGee)
Dallas TX 75248
972-233-1590
Gloria@geegeepek-es.com

Marilyn Dudley (Sadu)
Irving TX 75060
972 871-7606
SADU98@aol.com

Roy & Laura Harrison (Laro)
Diboll TX 75941
936 676-8429
laro@consolidated.net

Michael Niblett (Dragetta)
Paradise TX 76073
214 914-5658
mgniblett@embarqmail.com

Zoe Norris (Slash C’s)
Henderson TX 75654
903-646-3220
zoegrannyzoe@aol.com

VERMONT

Susan Speranza (Castlerigg)
Chester VT 05143
802 376-9012
castleriggpekes@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Carol Kneibusch Noe (Shenblu)
Grottoes VA 24441
540 249-4796
carolkn@verizon.net

WASHINGTON

Carol Dee Blakesley (Car Dee)
Yakima WA 98901
509 457-1343
pekecdb@charter.net

Susan Dublinski (Belv-N-Majk)
Shelton WA 98584
360 920-2542
susandublinski@yahoo.com

CANADA

Diane Bell (Pekeden)
Carlton Place ON K7C 1Z3 Canada
613 257-8885
pekeden@sympatico.ca

Robert Denis (Lotus)
Stittsville ON K2S 1K8 Canada
613 323-2533
lotusknl@sympatico.ca

Michael Guy & Benjamin Chin (Leahcim)
RR#2 Brockville ON K6V 5T2 Canada
leahcim@ripnet.com
http://www.leahcimkennel.ca/

Mildred McInnis (Peke Easy)
Charlottestown PEI C1C 1G7 Canada
mjmcinnis@islandtelecom.com 902 629-1636 www.PekeEasyPekingese.tripod.com

Micheline Pigeon (Romiche)
Garson ON P3L 1J1 Canada
705 693-3385
romiche@sympatico.ca